Groupbox Group Features

This page shows all the features that are available to groups on Groupbox.

When you create a new group, or become a member of an existing group on Groupbox, you will be able to use these features within that group:

The Group Wall
The Group Wall is a feature that allows group members to leave a short simple message for all other group members to view on the group homepage. It is called the 'Group Wall' because message are simply listed newest to oldest in a list.


Seen enough? Ready to create a new group on Groupbox?

You may need to cancel you account, remove an image or undelete something you didn't mean to delete. You can do all this by sending us an email via the contact form.